The daily rates in the Krone winter 2020/2021

In the Krone winter you can choose between daily prices and attractive packages.

Your dates of travel
9 booking dates available
sort by
Romantic Suite 65 m² max.
per Person / night with half board * Prices are being updated! € 460.-
plus local tax*
Junior Suite 45 m² max.
per Person / night with half board * Prices are being updated! € 360.-
plus local tax*
Double room 28 sqm 28 m² max.
per Person / night with half board * Prices are being updated! € 270.-
plus local tax*
Single room 19 m² max.
per Person / night with half board * Prices are being updated! € 270.-
plus local tax*
Double room 25 sqm 25 m² max.
per Person / night with half board * Prices are being updated! € 220.-
plus local tax*

Winter Packages

Check out the Krone winter packages and make the most of the discounts available in the packages for your holiday in Lech!

Winter Ouverture
Booking date Fri, Dec. 4. 2020 – Sat, Dec. 19. 2020
1 booking date available
Winter King
Booking date Wed, Jan. 6. 2021 – Sat, Jan. 9. 2021
1 booking date available
Snow Crystal
Booking date Sat, Jan. 9. 2021 – Sat, Jan. 16. 2021
1 booking date available
Snow Flake
Booking date Sat, Jan. 16. 2021 – Sat, Jan. 23. 2021
1 booking date available
Snow King
2 booking dates available
Snow Magic
Booking date Sat, Mar. 20. 2021 – Sat, Mar. 27. 2021
1 booking date available
Easter Bunny
Booking date Sat, Mar. 27. 2021 – Sat, Apr. 10. 2021
1 booking date available
Sun skiing
Booking date Sat, Apr. 10. 2021 – Thu, Apr. 15. 2021
1 booking date available
Winter Farewell
Booking date Thu, Apr. 15. 2021 – Sun, Apr. 18. 2021
1 booking date available

Send us you non obligational enquiry for your winter holiday in Die Krone von Lech.

Close
Book & Enquire Best price guarantee